top of page
VP201029 Sandy Gitau_4Websize.jpg

Casting-networks

Ethnic Actress

Sandra Gitau is an ethnic actress with Austrian-Kenyan roots. She has appeared in several TV shows on German TV, played the lead in and created the short "Bridesmaids Tale". 

She is constantly training with Bernard Hiller, Ivo Consi. 

Check out the castingnetworks or actorsaccess links and links to videos below...

sa-206s.jpg

Actors
access

TampaAirportCommercial_SandraGitau
00:15
SandraGitau_Boatcommercial
00:32
CVS
00:06
Stretch & Yoga
00:29
CryptoFamous Commercial
01:10
Two bridesmaids create chaos at their best friends' wedding | Short Film
09:16

Two bridesmaids create chaos at their best friends' wedding | Short Film

BRIDESMAID'S TALE is about two bridesmaids who create chaos at their best friends' wedding | Short Film STRONG LANGUAGE THANK YOU Location: Miami Beach Woman's Club, Event Coordinator - Jessica Santiago Instagram https://www.instagram.com/lovelybridemiami/ and https://www.instagram.com/lovelybride/ Website https://www.miamibeachwomansclub.com/ Wardrobe: Lovely Bride, Andrea & Anna Instagram https://www.instagram.com/miamibeachwomansclub/ Website https://lovelybride.com/ Floral Bouquet and Boutonniere: Marissa Mintz-Forte Instagram https://www.instagram.com/magicalmomintz/ CAST Eliana Ghen Melina Moghadassian, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/melina.moghadassian/ Sandra Gitau, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sandygitau/ Alex Lugo, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/alexdlugo/ Lilia Karst, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/Lilia.karst/ Sarah Muller, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sarah_muller812/ Haylie Hogge, TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@hayliehogge? Hazel Wilder, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/hazelwilder_/ Brooke Eileen Little, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/brookelitttle/ Boyd, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/whoisboyd/ Allie Forsberg, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/allieforsberg/ Karsyn Bailee Mariah M Rojas, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/vivariah/ Florian Haberland, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/itsmrflow/ Tony Palles, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/its_just_tony_24/ Katherine Bravo Dinorah Conde LINE PRODUCER Elisah Geertman, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/elisahgeertman/ DIRECTORS Eliana Ghen Jennifer Joy O'Grady, Instagram https://www.instagram.com/jenniferjoyo/ CINEMATOGRAPHER Marshal Mintz EDITORS Eliana Ghen Marshal Mintz WRITER Eliana Ghen CONNECT WITH ME: TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@elianaghen? Instagram: https://instagram.com/eliana_ghen Facebook: https://facebook.com/ElianaGhenActress/ BrandArmy: https://app.brandarmy.com/ElianaGhen JOIN MY ACTING CLASSES: Classes: https://www.elianaghen.com/zoom-acting-classes Private Coaching: email helpmepicturesllc@gmail.com #elianaghen #MEpicturesLLC #actor #shortfilm Don't act, just be.
ActingDemoReel Sandra Gitau
00:59
bottom of page